Loading





ASF Staff

Bill Taylor, President & CEO

btaylor@asf.ca
(506) 529-1034


Elizabeth Ames, Executive Assistant
bames@asf.ca
(506) 529-1380


Communications / Education / PublicationsNeville Crabbe, Director of Communications
ncrabbe@asf.ca
(506) 529-1033


Tom Moffatt, Education and Communications Specialist

tmoffatt@asf.ca
(506) 529-1022


Frances McCurdy, Public & Communications Assistant

fmccurdy@asf.ca

(506) 529-1027


Martin Silverstone, Editor Atlantic Salmon Journal

silverstonem@videotron.ca
(514) 457-8737

Irene Pohle, Advertising Manager and Assistant Editor- Atlantic Salmon Journal

ipohle@asj.ca
(506) 529-1382


Community Outreach and Engagement

Dr. Steve Sutton, Coordinator of Community Outreach and Engagement

ssutton@asf.ca

(506) 529-1020

cell: (709) 685-1490


Development & MembershipKirsten Rouse, Executive Director Development 
krouse@asf.ca
(506) 529-1037


Natasha England, Manager, Special Events

nengland@asf.ca

(506) 529-1031


Carolyn Leavitt, Development Assistant, Annual Fund
membership@asf.ca
(506) 529-1025

Kathy Finniemore, Development Assistant

kfinniemore@asf.ca
(506) 529-1387


Cindy Bartlett, Development Assistant - Membership Services

cbartlett@asf.ca

(506) 529-1041


Joan Tubbs, Development Clerk (part time)

jtubbs@asf.ca
(506) 529-1060



FinanceBill Mallory, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
wmallory@asf.ca
(506) 529-1386

Anita Cline, Controller
acline@asf.ca
(506) 529-1029

Mary Wobma, Administrative Assistant
mwobma@asf.ca
(506) 529-1038


Ellen Merrill, Executive Assistant

emerrill@asf.ca

(506) 529-1021


Hardy Frost, Maintenance Manager
(506) 529-1036


Regional StaffAndrew Goode, Vice President, U.S. Programs
andy@asf.comcastbiz.net
(207)-725-2546

John Burrows, Director, New England Programs

john@asf.comcastbiz.net
(207) 725-2833

Cindy Patterson, Project/Administrative Assistant

cindy@asf.comcastbiz.net
(207)-725-2833

Charles Cusson, Director, Quebec Programs
fsamtl@bell.net
(514)-926-1412

Lewis Hinks, Director, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island Programs
lhinks@auracom.com
(902) 275-3407

Don Ivany, Director, Newfoundland and Labrador Programs
divany@asf.ca
(709) 632-5100


Nathan Wilbur, Director, New Brunswick Programs

nwilbur@asf.ca

(506) 442-2185

Geoff Giffin, Director, Executive Director for Regional Programs
ggiffin@asf.ca
(506) 650-8371

Research & EnvironmentJonathan Carr, Executive Director, Research and Environment
jcarr@asf.ca
(506) 529-1385

Graham Chafe, Biologist

gchafe@asf.ca

(506) 529-1023


Jason Daniels, Biologist

jdaniels@asf.ca

(506) 529-1039


Heather Dixon, Biologist

hdixon@asf.ca

(506) 529-1062


Eric Brunsdon, Biologist

ebrunsdon@asf.ca

(506) 529-1057


Denieve Robinson, Research Assistant

denieverobinson@gmail.com
(506) 529-1507

Mike Best, Research Assistant
mike.best@asf.ca
(506) 529-1058


David Meerburg, Scientific & Policy Advisor

dmeerburg@asf.ca