Loading





Looking for an ASF Event Near You?

Our Events are a great opportunity to visit with friends, share fishing stories and support the work of the Atlantic Salmon Federation and ASF Affiliates.








2018 EVENTS

SPRING

Moncton NB ~ Saturday March 24 ~ The Delta Beausejour

Charlottetown PEI ~ Wednesday March 28 ~ PEI Brewing Company

Halifax NS ~ Thursday April 5 ~ Canadian Museum of Immigration at Pier 21

Freeport ME ~ Saturday April 7 ~ Harraseekett Inn

Fredericton NB ~ Wednesday April 11 ~ The Fredericton Inn

Montreal PQ ~ Wednesday April 25 ~ Club Saint-James

Toronto ON ~ Wednesday May 2 ~ Omni King Edward ~ SOLD OUT

Boston MA ~ Thursday May 10 ~ New  England Aquarium




FALL 

Chicago Film Night  in partnership with the Shedd Aquarium ~ Tuesday September 25
Ottawa Fall Run Dinner ~ Wednesday October 10th ~ Rideau Club
Toronto Benefactor Dinner with guest speaker Paul Desmarais Jr. ~ Thursday Oct 11th
Saint John, NB Autumn Run Dinner ~ Wednesday, October 17 ~ Delta Brunswick

 New York Dinner  Honoring Donald  & Ann Calder ~ Wednesday November 7th ~ The Plaza